St. Benedict School Board of Trustees

Established and promulgated in 2010, the Bishop of Toledo delegates authority to operate the school to the Board of Trustees, subject to the particular law, policies and procedures of the Diocese.
The Board of Trustees is composed of the Pastors of the two (2) co-sponsoring parishes, Little Flower and Our Lady of Lourdes, and a minimum of six (6) other members appointed by the Board. Terms are three (3) years with the opportunity for one renewal.
Name Role
Fr. Dave Bruning Our Lady of Lourdes Pastor and Local Superintendent
Fr. Dave Nuss Little Flower Pastor
Deb Bercher Member
Anthony (Tony) Gillian Member
Greg Hoffman Member
John Landry Chair
Rosaland (Roz) Needham Member
Jim Oess Member
Barb Schlembach Member
Mark Schreiner Vice Chair
Denise Ziehr Member

To contact the St. Benedict School Board of Trustees, please fill out the following form.